Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2017
 

Elwira and Jason are top notch and there to take care of you. Elwira went above and beyond the requirements of her job to ensure my buying experience was unforgettable. The only reason I can't give 5 stars is upon picking up my car after some maintenance was done, the car was messy and had a strange smell inside. After having the car for a full week, you'd think they could have detailed it or at least kept it clean. The cashier seemed less than thrilled to be there and was of no help. I hope he was new. I'll definitely be back for any purchases, I'll just go through who I know before dealing directly with the service department.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2017
 

When the lease of my girlfriends car was running out, we needed to find a replace vehicle for her and neither of us were looking forward to the stress and constant back and forth that typically comes with dealing with car sales......Capitol Hyundai was nothing like that typical experience. We spent less than an hour on a Saturday being walked through all of their inventory for their mid-sized SUV, the Tuscon, and test drove the model we liked. Casey, who was fantastic, was not pushy at all - fully respected that we just wanted to do the test drive and think more about the car before running any kind of numbers, and politely gave us his contact information and told us to follow up if we were interested. Fast forward a couple of days and only a few emails - Casey had found the exact model/spec car we were looking for, held it for us, and after only about 20 minutes of speaking in person - we had a deal. We both really can't thank Capitol Hyundai, and more specifically, Casey, for all of their help. This was definitely the most stress-free and happy car buying experience we've ever had, and would definitely recommend their business to anyone!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2017
 

Fantastic experience at Capitol Hyundai. From Simmon to Adam to Ninous, everyone was professional, friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. Will not hesitate to refer friends, family and coworkers to Capitol Hyundai because I know they will be treated right.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2017
 

The purchase experience was the best and most courteous I have ever had in my life from a dealership. Mr. Negrette was very helpful in showing us the different Santa Fe trim levels and their associated costs. Prior to delivery Ms Wilczynska went through the various installed options in our Santa Fe. She also talked about using the quick reference manual. Very thourough walk thru of our new car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2017
 

It is excellent car . The service was excellent. Yasmin was very helpful ,she showed us around took us for test drive and show us how to operate the car and instruments. All the paper work was done in timely fashion. We had no complaints and we will recommend to my family and friends.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2017
 

I am so glad that the air bag. Problem was under warranty Henry at Hyundai took real good care of my baby (car) and so did the gentleman who let me get my stuff out of the car so i could do my exercises they were awesome! !!!

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2017
 

Great experience of purchasing a new 2017 Hyundai Sonata at Capital Hyundai. Sales and finance staff there showed professionalism and provided excellent service. As a returning customer, always enjoy the quality service provided by Capital Hyundai.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2017
 

We had an awesome salesman Eduardo Castaneda. He was polite and professional. Ask for him when buying your hyundai!!!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 20, 2017
 

Originally I was going to write a comparison of another dealership off of Steven Creek, but it's pointless if Stevens Creek was not even in the same tier to compare to. Capital Hyundai as a whole is: Friendly, welcoming, professional and effective. This is one great team here at Capital Hyundai. Within seconds of stepping into the door, the assistance was there. 30 seconds after meeting Yasmin, my wife and I were on the way to our objective for the day. For someone as new as Yasmin, her friendliness and efficiency was unheard of. Kudos to Yasmin: 1. For being so focused on what we were looking for, being objective and not beating around the bush 2. Being so enthusiastic and humorous about the vehicle and got us excited about spending the money and make the purchase 3. Providing us the proper information on what we need and don't need to help us decide. Introduction: Friendly and Straight to the point [thumbs up] Car search: 100% of what we were looking for Pricing: They work hard to have a good deal for both sides Paperwork: Comfortable, efficient, easy to understand Car pick up: We went and we pick it up Overall: If there was a need for a second car, I would totally buy two from Yasmin that same day.

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2017
 

Thank you for the outstanding service. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. John Nava was the most generous car salesman I have ever talked with. He was poised, confident, assuring, competent, and real with me about all the different vehicles. I appreciate his service and am excited to see what is in store for him!! Thanks John! -Miles

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review